Tuesday, 14 June 2016


AIBSNLPWA CUDDALORE  5thDISTRICTCONFERRENCE was held ON 13-6-2016 with 350 participants enthusiastically and in a grand manner.Comrades D.Gopalakrishnan , V.Ramarao ,D.Anbazhagan,E.Kanagaraj,K.Raveendran of All India and Circle office bearers attended the conferrence actively.

DGM Finance Sri S.Rajanayagam,N.Jayanthi Aparna DGM, N.Balakrishnan AGM,Sivakumar AGM,Asokan AGM, D.Kalaivani AGM of BSNL Cuddalore SSA Administration participated and felicitated the Conferrence.

Comrades T.Ragunathan ,Soroopan of BSNL Trade unionists paticipated and felicitated.

A Special Conferrence Magazine and Telephone Directory was released by Comrades D.G and V.Ramarao.

The new office bearers are selected unanimously with President Comrade K.Ilangovan ,Secretary Comrade N.Thirugnanam,
and Treasurer Comrade  Khaja Kamaludeen.

Snacks, and Grand Midday Meals were served.

A Gift also offered to participants. 


 OUR General Secretary sent his advance wishes for the conferrence

Dear comrades,
I am very happy that Cuddalore District Association of AIBSNLPWA conducting its conferrence on 13-6-2016.In this connection it is also bringing of a souveneir.Cuddalore District association is one of our leading District and it has protected the interests of BSNL & DOT Pensioners unitedly in an excellent manner.It has carried out its social responsibilty in an excellent way by doing services to the affected people during recent Floods.On behalf of the CHQ wishes the conferrence a success and a memorable one for all.

With comradely wishes

Comrades K.Muthiyalu TN Circle President,Comrade S.Arunachalam Assistant General Secretary,Comrade V.Saminathan Secretary Tanjore sent their messages to participants their wishes to participants to make it success and happy remembrable one.

No comments:

Post a Comment