Saturday, 18 June 2016


AIBSNLPWA   Salem East 5thDISTRICTCONFERRENCE  was held ON 12-6-2016 under the Presidentship of  Comrade K.Jegannathan.

Comrade P.Ramalingam District Secretary welcomed the gathering.

Comrade Amirthalingam TN Circle Vice President participated the conferrence.
Comrades K.Ramani  District Secretary Salem West, R.Subramanian District Secretary Dharmapuri ,P.Muniyan  District President  Dharmapuri participated as special Guests.
Comrades K.P.Rajamanikkam Secretary Mettur Branch,C.Ramasamy Secretary Namakkal 
 Branch participated. More than 140 participants including women members participated the conferrence.

President   Com. K.Jegannathan,
Secretary   Com. P.Ramalingam,
Treasurer  Com.C.Ponraj.

were elected unanimously.

No comments:

Post a Comment